StarFleet Awards 2006 2007 2008 2009
Best Newsletter ScuttleButt
     3rd place
     2nd place
Chapter of the Year USS Southern Cross
Officer of the Year LCDR Josephine Fisher
LeVar Burton Educational Scholarship Erik Stubblefield


StarFleet Awards 2011 2012 2013 2015
EMT and Paramedic Commendation CAPT Josephine Fisher
Five Years of Service Bruce O’Brien
Erik Stubblefield
CAPT Josephine Fisher
Dean of the Year FCAPT Josephine Fisher


Orders of Merit